Notice Board

Korea Wheelchair Basketball League(KWBL) 2017

2017-10-13 21:04
Korea Wheelchair Basketball League(KWBL) started on 29 September and will last until 17 December. The Opening Ceremony was held in Suwon city on 29 September. Total of 5 teams, including the Seoul City, Goyang City Holt, Daegu City, Jeju Special Province, and Mugunghwa Electronics, are faced off in the league. The top two teams of the regular season will advance to the championship games and they will play the best of three matches in Jeju city(15 ~ 17 December). Let's see if Jeju Special Province will be able to secure the back-to-back title this year.

For more information on the Korea Wheelchair Basketball League, please visit the official website(www.kwbl.or.kr). The website provides Live broadcast and highlights of the league.

* The official website provides Korean language only.